Housing Solutions Real Estate LLC company logo

Welcome to the Upper Valley

Representing NH & VT Buyers Exclusively Since 1991

Call: 603-643-4800

Service Providers

Lenders:

Title Mortgage: Hanover, NH – 603-643-1400
Bill Vierzen – billv@titlemortgage.com
Josh Bennett – joshb@titlemortgage.com

Mascoma Bank:
Hanover NH – 603-443-8684  Sherry Noyes sherry.noyes@mascomabank.com
Lebanon NH – 603-443-8723 – Ryan Tremblay  ryan.tremblay@mascomabank.com
West Lebanon – 603-443-8780 – Pamela English  pamela.english@mascomabank.com
Enfield NH – (603) 443-8742 – Flossy Courtemanche  flossy.courtemanche@mascomabank.com

Claremont Savings Bank:
West Lebanon NH – 603-690-2758 – Allison Childs achilds@claremontsavings.com

Legacy Mortgage:
Hanover, NH – 603-643-7400 -Rob Messenger robm@legacymorgagellc.com

Bar Harbor Bank & Trust:
Teri Minelli–   Hanover NH – 603-843-5293 – tminelli@barharbor.bank
Michael Hannon– Lebanon NH – 603-443-3940 – mhannon@barharbor.bank

Insurance Companies:

Mascoma Bank Insurance – Lebanon NH 603-443-8710
Clerkin Agency White River Jct, VT 802-295-1355
Goss Logan – Lebanon NH603-448-2556
Guaraldi Agengy – Lebanon NH – 603-448-3250 or 800-870-2565
Maloney Associates – Hanover NH – 603-277-9500
Bushway Agency  Thetford, VT 802-785-4843

Home Inspectors:

Criterium Lalancette Engineers – 800-639-4535 – info@criterium-lalancette.com
Chalkmark  Home Inspections – 603-443-7479 – Mark Perry
Covered Bridges Home Inspectors, 866-388-2692
Daniel Jette, 603-306-9030, seindications@gmail.com

Septic Inspectors:

Inspections by Eric – 603-313-8600, eric@inspectionsbyeric.com
Stearns Septic Service, Enfield NH 603-442-9500, info@stearnsspectic.com
Dimmick Waste Water Service, 802- 728-3805

Attorneys:

Margaret Jacobs, Hanover NH – 603-643-5010 maj@valley.net
Bryce Wing – Schuster, Buttrey & Wing, Lebanon, NH 603-448-4782 brycewing@ivylegal.com
Grossman & Ripps, Norwich VT – 802-649-1234

Moving Companies:

Hanover Transfer & Storage, 800-639-4103
Dartmouth Moving Services, 603-448-0015
Custom Moving and Storage, 603-298-5926
North American Van Lines, 800-369-9115
Mi-Box,  603-369-4464

 

This information was compiled and developed by Housing Solutions Relocation, LLC as a courtesy and should not be construed as an endorsement for any specific service vendor.